Politechnika Lubelska

Wydział Zarządzania

Mapa strony | Książka adresowa | EN

Skład Komisji ds. Jakości Kształcenia

  1. dr inż. Robert Maik, Przewodniczący Komisji, Pełnomocnik Dziekana Wydziału Zarządzania ds. Jakości Kształcenia, Katedra Strategii i Projektowania Biznesu, r.maik@pollub.pl
  2. dr inż jakub Bis, Katedra Ekonomii i Zarządzania Gospodarką, j.bis@pollub.pl
  3. dr inż. Katarzyna Czop, Katedra Organizacji Przedsiębiorstwa, k.czop@pollub.pl
  4. dr inż. Marcin Gąsior, Katedra Marketingu, m.gasior@pollub.pl
  5. dr inż. Małgorzata Sosińska-Wit, Katedra Finansów i Rachunkowości, m.sosinska-wit@pollub.pl
  6. dr Agnieszka Surowiec, Katedra  Metod Ilościowych w Zarządzaniu, a.surowiec@pollub.pl
  7. dr Anna Walczyna, Katedra Strategii i Projektowania Biznesu, a.walczyna@pollub.pl
  8. dr inż. Tomasz Żminda, Katedra Finansów i Rachunkowości, t.zminda@pollub.pl
  9. mgr inż. Jacek Tomaszewski, Katedra Zarządzania, j.tomaszewski@pollub.pl